SOL – The storm bells chime, Avantgarde Music 2016.

SOL – Offer thy flesh to the worms, Ván 2011.


SOL is an esoteric drone & doom metal band from Denmark.

It was started in 2004 by Emil Brahe, who is the only constant member. Each release or concert features a unique cast of collaborators.

SOL on Discogs

Follow SOL on Facebook